Dedicated to the Advancement of Training and Professional Development in the Transportation Service Industry

ATMC Board of Directors as of Jan 2020

Laura Lyons - Chair

ATech Training

Glenn Dahl - Vice Chair

Manager, Technical Operations

Bridgestone Retail Operations

Tim Zilke - Secretary

Natl. Inst. for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE)

Josh McFarlin - Treasurer

VP of Strategic Business Operations

AirPro Diagnostics

Jim Goepfrich - Past Chair

Industry Advocacy and Development Mgr

David Milne - President
ASE Training Managers Council


Colin Duncan

Manager Learning Architecture

Great Dane

Rob Morrell

Training Director

Rick Hill
Sr. Training Development Manager
FCA Group

Michael Williams
Training Development Manager
Daimler Trucks N. America

Chris Chartron
Technical and Collision Repair Training Mgr

Toyota Motor Sales

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software